Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Rose City

EB Games
Shop 19 Rose City Shopping World
Palmerin St
Warwick QLD 4370

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 17th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 18th Jul 9:00AM - 7:30PM
Friday 19th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 20th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 21st Jul 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 22nd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 23rd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 24th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 25th Jul 9:00AM - 7:30PM
Friday 26th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 27th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 28th Jul 10:00AM - 4:00PM