Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Mt Pleasant

EB Games
Shop 12b Mt Pleasant Centre
Phillip St
MOUNT PLEASANT QLD 4740

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 12th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 13th Aug 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 14th Aug 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 15th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 16th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 17th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 18th Aug 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 19th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 20th Aug 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 21st Aug 10:00AM - 4:00PM