Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Waverley Gardens

EB Games
Shop 44 Waverley Gardens SC
273 Police Rd
Mulgrave VIC 3170

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 7th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 8th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 9th Apr 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 10th Apr Closed
Saturday 11th Apr 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 12th Apr 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 13th Apr 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday 14th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 15th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 16th Apr 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 17th Apr 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 18th Apr 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 19th Apr 10:00AM - 4:00PM