Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Waverley Gardens

EB Games
Shop 44 Waverley Gardens SC
273 Police Rd
Mulgrave VIC 3170

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 7th May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 8th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 9th May 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 10th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 11th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 12th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 13th May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 14th May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 15th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 16th May 10:00AM - 4:00PM