Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Sunshine Marketplace

EB Games
Shop SO038 Sunshine Marketplace
80 Harvester Rd
Sunshine VIC 3020

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 29th May 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 30th May 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 31st May 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 1st Jun 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 2nd Jun 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 3rd Jun 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 4th Jun 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 5th Jun 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 6th Jun 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 7th Jun 10:00AM - 5:00PM