Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Bondi Junction

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 1014 Westfield Shoppingtown
500 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction NSW 2022

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 7th Jul 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 8th Jul 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 9th Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 10th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 11th Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 12th Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 13th Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 14th Jul 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 15th Jul 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 16th Jul 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 17th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM