Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Bondi Junction

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 1014 Westfield Shoppingtown
500 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction NSW 2022

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 2nd Apr 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 3rd Apr 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 4th Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 5th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 6th Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 7th Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 8th Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 9th Apr 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 10th Apr 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 11th Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 12th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM