Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Bondi Junction

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 1014 Westfield Shoppingtown
500 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction NSW 2022

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 10th Aug 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 11th Aug 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 12th Aug 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 13th Aug 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 14th Aug 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 15th Aug 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 16th Aug 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 17th Aug 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 18th Aug 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 19th Aug 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 20th Aug 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 21st Aug 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 22nd Aug 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 23rd Aug 10:00AM - 6:00PM