Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Richmond

EB Games
Shop SP005 Victoria Gardens Shopping Centre
Cnr Victoria and Burnley St
Richmond VIC 3121

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 20th Sep 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 21st Sep 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 22nd Sep 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 23rd Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 24th Sep Closed
Wednesday 25th Sep Closed
Thursday 26th Sep Closed
Friday 27th Sep 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 28th Sep 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 29th Sep 10:00AM - 5:00PM