Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Brisbane CBD, Myer Centre

EB Games
Shop 015 Myer Centre
91 Queen St
BRISBANE CITY QLD 4000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 24th Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 25th Feb 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 26th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 27th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 28th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 29th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 1st Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 4:00PM