Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Golden Grove

EB Games
Shop T76 Golden Grove Village SC
Cnr The Golden Way & The Grove Way
Golden Grove SA 5125

Opening Hours

This week
Today 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday 18th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 19th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 20th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 21st Oct 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 22nd Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 23rd Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 24th Oct 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 25th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 26th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 27th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 28th Oct 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 29th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 30th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 31st Oct 11:00AM - 5:00PM