Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Tuggeranong

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 167/168 SouthPoint Tuggeranong
Cnr Anketell and Reed Street
GREENWAY ACT 2900

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 12th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 13th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 14th May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 15th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 16th May 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 17th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 18th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 19th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 21st May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 22nd May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 23rd May 10:00AM - 4:00PM