Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

World Square

EB Games
Shop 9 28B World Square Shopping Centre
680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 22nd Jan 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 23rd Jan 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 24th Jan 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 25th Jan 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 26th Jan 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th Jan 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 28th Jan 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 29th Jan 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 30th Jan 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 31st Jan 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 1st Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 2nd Feb 11:00AM - 5:00PM