Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

World Square

EB Games
Shop 9 28B World Square Shopping Centre
680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 20th Sep 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 21st Sep 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 22nd Sep 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 23rd Sep 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 24th Sep 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 25th Sep 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 26th Sep 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 27th Sep 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 28th Sep 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 29th Sep 11:00AM - 5:00PM