Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Tamworth Shoppingworld

EB Games
Shop 28 Tamworth Shopping Centre
Cnr Bridge and Denne Street
Tamworth NSW 2340

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Jun 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 28th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 30th Jun 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Monday 1st Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 2nd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 3rd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 4th Jul 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 5th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 6th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 7th Jul 10:00AM - 3:00PM