Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Chadstone

EB Games
Shop B003 Chadstone Shopping Centre
1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone VIC 3148

Opening Hours

This week
Today Closed
Thursday 13th Aug Closed
Friday 14th Aug Closed
Saturday 15th Aug Closed
Sunday 16th Aug Closed
Next week
Monday 17th Aug Closed
Tuesday 18th Aug Closed
Wednesday 19th Aug Closed
Thursday 20th Aug Closed
Friday 21st Aug Closed
Saturday 22nd Aug Closed
Sunday 23rd Aug Closed