Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Chadstone

EB Games
Shop B003 Chadstone Shopping Centre
1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone VIC 3148

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 23rd Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 24th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 25th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sunday 26th Jan 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 28th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 31st Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 1st Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sunday 2nd Feb 10:00AM - 7:00PM