Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Caroline Springs

EB Games
Shop 28 Caroline Springs Square
13-19 Lake St
Caroline Springs VIC 3023

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday 19th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 20th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 21st Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 22nd Aug 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 23rd Aug 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 24th Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 25th Aug 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 26th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 27th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 28th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 29th Aug 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 30th Aug 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 31st Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 1st Sep 10:00AM - 5:00PM