Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Horsham

EB Games
Shop 19 Horsham Plaza Shopping Centre
Darlot Street
Horsham VIC 3400

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 7th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 8th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 9th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 10th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 11th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 12th Jul 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Next week
Monday 13th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 14th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 15th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 16th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 17th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 18th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 19th Jul 10:00AM - 2:00PM