Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Ballarat Central

EB Games
Shop 11 Central Square Shopping Centre
Armstrong Street
Ballarat VIC 3350

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 23rd Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 24th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 25th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 26th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 27th Jun 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 28th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 30th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 1st Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 2nd Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 4th Jul 11:00AM - 4:00PM