Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

DFO Canberra

EB Games
Shop T522 Canberra Outlet Centre
337 Canberra Avenue
Fyshwick ACT 2609

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 2nd Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 3rd Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 4th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 5th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 6th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 7th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 8th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 9th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 10th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 11th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 12th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM