Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Katoomba

EB Games

99 Katoomba Street
Katoomba NSW 2780

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 24th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 25th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 26th Jan Closed
Next week
Monday 27th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 28th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 31st Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 1st Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 2nd Feb Closed