Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Salamander Bay

EB Games
Shop 6 Salamander Bay Shopping Centre
2 Town Centre Court
Salamander Bay NSW 2317

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday 22nd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 23rd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 24th Jul Closed
Thursday 25th Jul Closed
Friday 26th Jul Closed
Saturday 27th Jul Closed
Sunday 28th Jul Closed
Next week
Monday 29th Jul Closed
Tuesday 30th Jul Closed
Wednesday 31st Jul Closed
Thursday 1st Aug 9:00AM - 7:30PM
Friday 2nd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 3rd Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 4th Aug 10:00AM - 4:00PM