Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Docklands

EB Games
Shop NWG08 Waterfront City Harbour Town Docklands
425 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 19th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 20th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 21st Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 22nd Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 23rd Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 25th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 26th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 27th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 28th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 29th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 30th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM