Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Docklands

EB Games
Shop NWG08 The District Docklands
425 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 7th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 8th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 9th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 10th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 11th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 12th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 13th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 14th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 15th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 16th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 17th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 18th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 19th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM