Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Docklands

EB Games
Shop NWG08 The District Docklands
425 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 30th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 31st Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 1st Aug 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 2nd Aug 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 3rd Aug 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 4th Aug 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 5th Aug 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 6th Aug 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 7th Aug 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 8th Aug 10:00AM - 6:00PM