Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Docklands

EB Games
Shop NWG08 The District Docklands
Shop NWG08 440 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 6th Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 7th Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 8th Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 9th Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 10th Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 11th Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 12th Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 13th Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 14th Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 15th Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 16th Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 17th Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM