Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Port Pirie

EB Games
Shop 10 Pirie Plaza Shopping Centre
Grey Terrace
Port Pirie SA 5540

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 12th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 13th Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 14th Aug Closed
Next week
Monday 15th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 16th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 17th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 18th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 19th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 20th Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 21st Aug Closed