Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Hastings

EB Games
Shop 2 Kmart Plaza
12-22 Victoria St
Hastings VIC 3915

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 21st May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 22nd May 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 23rd May 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 28th May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 29th May 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 30th May 10:00AM - 5:00PM