Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Brisbane CBD, Albert Street

EB Games / ZiNG

245 Albert Street
Brisbane City QLD 4000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 2nd Oct 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 4th Oct 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 5th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday 6th Oct 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 7th Oct 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 8th Oct 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 9th Oct 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 10th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 11th Oct 10:00AM - 5:00PM