Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Phoenix

EB Games
Shop 33 Phoenix Shopping Centre
254 Rockingham Road
Spearwood WA 6163

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 27th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 28th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 29th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 30th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 31st Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 1st Aug 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 2nd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 3rd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 4th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 5th Aug 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 6th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 7th Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 8th Aug 11:00AM - 5:00PM