Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Mt Isa

EB Games
Shop 12 Kmart Plaza
Simpson St
MOUNT ISA QLD 4825

Opening Hours

This week
Today Closed
Monday 26th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 27th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 28th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 29th Jul 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 30th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 31st Jul 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday 1st Aug Closed
Next week
Monday 2nd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 3rd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 4th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 5th Aug 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 6th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 7th Aug 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday 8th Aug Closed