Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Mt Isa

EB Games
Shop 12 Kmart Plaza
Simpson St
Mt Isa QLD 4825

Opening Hours

This week
Today Closed
Monday 17th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 18th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 19th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th Jun 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 21st Jun Closed
Saturday 22nd Jun 9:00AM - 3:30PM
Sunday 23rd Jun Closed
Next week
Monday 24th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Jun 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 28th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 3:30PM
Sunday 30th Jun Closed