Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Meadow Mews

EB Games
Shop SP023 Meadow Mews Plaza
102-104 Hobart Rd
SOUTH LAUNCESTON TAS 7249

Opening Hours

This week
Today 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday 2nd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 3rd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 4th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 5th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 6th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 7th Aug 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 8th Aug 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 9th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 10th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 11th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 12th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 13th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 14th Aug 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 15th Aug 11:00AM - 4:00PM