Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Sunshine Plaza

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop GD534/535 Ground Floor P1
154-164 Horton Parade
Maroochydore QLD 4558

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 23rd Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 24th Oct 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 25th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 26th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 27th Oct 10:30AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 28th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 29th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 30th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 31st Oct 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 1st Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 2nd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 3rd Nov 10:30AM - 4:00PM