Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Fairfield Central

EB Games
Shop T-18 Fairfield Central
2-30 Lakeside Drive
Idalia QLD 4811

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 20th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 21st Sep 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 22nd Sep 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 23rd Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 24th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 25th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 26th Sep 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 27th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 28th Sep 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 29th Sep 11:00AM - 4:00PM