Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Seaford

EB Games
Shop 42 Seaford Shopping Centre
Cnr Commercial Rd & The Parade
Seaford Rise SA 5169

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 2nd Apr 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 3rd Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 4th Apr 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 5th Apr 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 6th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 7th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 8th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 9th Apr 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 10th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 11th Apr 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 12th Apr 11:00AM - 5:00PM