Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Burnie

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop 4 & 13 Burnie Plaza
Cnr Mount St & Alexander St
Burnie TAS 7320

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 16th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 17th Jul 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 18th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 19th Jul 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 20th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 21st Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 22nd Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 23rd Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 24th Jul 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 25th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 26th Jul 10:00AM - 4:00PM