Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Stanhope

EB Games
Shop 37 Stanhope Village Centre
2 Sentry Drive
Stanhope Gardens NSW 2768

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 24th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 25th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 26th Sep 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 27th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 28th Sep 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 29th Sep 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 30th Sep 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 1st Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 2nd Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 3rd Oct 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 4th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 5th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 6th Oct 10:00AM - 4:00PM