Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Stanhope

EB Games
Shop 37 Stanhope Village Centre
2 Sentry Drive
Stanhope Gardens NSW 2768

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 19th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th Jun 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 21st Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 22nd Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 23rd Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 24th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Jun 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 28th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 30th Jun 10:00AM - 4:00PM