Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Hurstville

EB Games
Shop 452 Westfield Shoppingtown
Crn. Park Road & Cross St
Hurstville NSW 2220

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 2nd Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Friday 3rd Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 4th Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 5th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 6th Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 7th Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 8th Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 9th Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Friday 10th Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 11th Apr 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 12th Apr 10:00AM - 6:00PM