Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Hurstville

EB Games
Shop 452 Westfield Shoppingtown
Crn. Park Road & Cross St
Hurstville NSW 2220

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 30th Sep 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 1st Oct 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Friday 2nd Oct 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 3rd Oct 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 4th Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 5th Oct 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 6th Oct 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 7th Oct 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 8th Oct 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Friday 9th Oct 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 10th Oct 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 11th Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM