Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Dalby

EB Games
Shop T13 Dalby Shoppingworld
17-67 Cunningham St
Dalby QLD 4405

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday 28th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Jan 9:00AM - 7:30PM
Friday 31st Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 1st Feb 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 2nd Feb 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Monday 3rd Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 4th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 5th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 6th Feb 9:00AM - 7:30PM
Friday 7th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 8th Feb 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 9th Feb 10:00AM - 3:00PM