Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Chermside

EB Games
Shop 408 Westfield Chermside
Cnr Hamilton & Gympie Rd
Chermside QLD 4032

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 2nd Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 3rd Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 4th Oct 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 5th Oct 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 6th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 7th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 8th Oct 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 9th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 10th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 11th Oct 10:00AM - 5:00PM