Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Geelong

EB Games
Shop 3 Market Square Shopping Centre
Malop St Cnr Moorabool St
Geelong VIC 3220

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 24th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 25th Jan 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 26th Jan 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 27th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 28th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 29th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 31st Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 1st Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 2nd Feb 10:00AM - 5:00PM