Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Geelong

EB Games
Shop 38 Market Square Shopping Centre
Malop St Cnr Moorabool St
Geelong VIC 3220

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 23rd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 24th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 25th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 26th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 27th Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 28th Jul 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 30th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 31st Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 1st Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 2nd Aug 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 4th Aug 10:00AM - 5:00PM