Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Geelong

EB Games
Shop 3 Market Square Shopping Centre
Malop St Cnr Moorabool St
Geelong VIC 3220

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday 10th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 11th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 12th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 13th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 14th Aug 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 15th Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 16th Aug 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 17th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 18th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 19th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 20th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 21st Aug 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 22nd Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 23rd Aug 10:00AM - 5:00PM