Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Alice Springs

EB Games
Shop 4 Yeperenye Shopping Centre
Hartley St
Alice Springs NT 870

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 12th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 13th Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 14th Aug 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Monday 15th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 16th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 17th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 18th Aug 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 19th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 20th Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 21st Aug 10:00AM - 3:00PM