Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Midland

EB Games / ZiNG
Shop T022 Midland Gate Shopping Centre
Brockman Rd
Midland WA 6056

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 29th May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 30th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 31st May 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 1st Jun 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 2nd Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 3rd Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 4th Jun 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 5th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 6th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 7th Jun 11:00AM - 5:00PM