Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Shellharbour

EB Games
Shop 51 Stockland Shellharbour
Lake Entrance Rd
Shellharbour NSW 2529

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 17th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 18th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 19th Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 21st Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 23rd Dec 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday 24th Dec 8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 25th Dec Closed
Thursday 26th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 27th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 28th Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 29th Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM