Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Shepparton

EB Games
Shop 22 Shepparton Marketplace
110-120 Benalla Rd
Shepparton VIC 3630

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 22nd Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 23rd Nov 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 24th Nov 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 25th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 26th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 27th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 28th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 29th Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 30th Nov 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 1st Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM