Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Corio Central

EB Games
Shop G039 Corio Village Shopping Centre
Cnr Bacchus Marsh & Purnell Rd
Corio VIC 3214

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 17th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 18th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 19th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 20th Dec 8:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 21st Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 23rd Dec 8:30AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday 24th Dec 8:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 25th Dec Closed
Thursday 26th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 29th Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM