Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Rhodes

EB Games
Shop 55A Rhodes Waterside SC
1 Rider Boulevard
Rhodes NSW 2138

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 22nd Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 23rd Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 24th Nov 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 25th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 26th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 27th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 28th Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 29th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 30th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 1st Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM