Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Parramatta

EB Games
Shop 5026 Westfield Shoppingtown
159-175 Church St
Parramatta NSW 2150

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 17th Sep 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 18th Sep 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 19th Sep 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 20th Sep 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 21st Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 22nd Sep 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 23rd Sep 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 24th Sep 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 25th Sep 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 26th Sep 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 27th Sep 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 28th Sep 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 29th Sep 10:00AM - 6:00PM