Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Parramatta

EB Games
Shop 5026 Westfield Shoppingtown
159-175 Church St
Parramatta NSW 2150

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 2nd Dec 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 3rd Dec 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 4th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 5th Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 6th Dec 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 7th Dec 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 8th Dec 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 9th Dec 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 10th Dec 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 11th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 12th Dec 10:00AM - 7:00PM