Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Mirrabooka

EB Games
Shop 35 Mirrabooka Square
43 Yirrigan Dr
Mirrabooka WA 6061

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 16th Jul 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 17th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 18th Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 19th Jul 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 20th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 21st Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 22nd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 23rd Jul 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 24th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 25th Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 26th Jul 11:00AM - 5:00PM