Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Mirrabooka

EB Games
Shop 35 Mirrabooka Square
43 Yirrigan Dr
Mirrabooka WA 6061

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 7th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 8th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 9th Apr 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 10th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 11th Apr 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 12th Apr 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 13th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 14th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 15th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 16th Apr 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 17th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 18th Apr 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 19th Apr 11:00AM - 5:00PM