Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Melbourne Central

EB Games
Shop 062 Melbourne Central SC
Cnr La Trobe & Swanston St
Melbourne VIC 3000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 29th Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 1st Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 2nd Mar 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Monday 4th Mar 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 5th Mar 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 6th Mar 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 7th Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 8th Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 9th Mar 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 10th Mar 10:00AM - 7:00PM