Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Canberra Centre

EB Games
Shop FF11 Canberra Centre
Level 1 125 Bunda Street
Canberra ACT 2601

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 12th Aug 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 13th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 14th Aug 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 15th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 16th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 17th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 18th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 19th Aug 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 20th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 21st Aug 10:00AM - 4:00PM