Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Greensborough - Click & Collect Only

EB Games / ZiNG
LVL3, 330 GREENSBOROUGH PLAZA
25 Main St
Greensborough VIC 3088

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 1st Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 2nd Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 3rd Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 4th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 5th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 6th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 7th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 8th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 9th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 10th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 11th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM