Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Highpoint

EB Games
Shop 1112 Highpoint Shopping Centre
120 - 200 Rosamond Rd
Maribyrnong VIC 3032

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 10th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 11th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 12th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 13th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 14th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 15th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 16th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 17th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 18th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 19th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM