Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

North Gate

EB Games
Shop 20 North Gate Shopping Centre
Main Rd
Glenorchy TAS 7010

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 7th Apr 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 8th Apr 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 9th Apr 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 10th Apr Closed
Saturday 11th Apr 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 12th Apr 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 13th Apr 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday 14th Apr 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 15th Apr 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 16th Apr 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 17th Apr 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 18th Apr 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 19th Apr 10:00AM - 4:00PM