Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Fountain Gate

EB Games
Shop 1032 Westfield Fountain Gate Shopping Centre
352 Princes Hwy
Narre Warren VIC 3805

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 17th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 18th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 19th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 20th Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 21st Jul 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 22nd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 23rd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 24th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 25th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 26th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 27th Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 28th Jul 10:00AM - 5:00PM