Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Fountain Gate

EB Games
Shop 1032 Westfield Fountain Gate SC
352 Princes Hwy
Narre Warren VIC 3805

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Thursday 6th Aug Closed
Friday 7th Aug Closed
Saturday 8th Aug Closed
Sunday 9th Aug Closed
Next week
Monday 10th Aug Closed
Tuesday 11th Aug Closed
Wednesday 12th Aug Closed
Thursday 13th Aug Closed
Friday 14th Aug Closed
Saturday 15th Aug Closed
Sunday 16th Aug Closed