Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Wendouree Ballarat

EB Games
Shop T38 Stocklands Wendouree
Cnr Gillies & Norman St
Wendouree VIC 3355

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 12th Aug 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 13th Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 14th Aug 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Monday 15th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 16th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 17th Aug 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday 18th Aug 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 19th Aug 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 20th Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 21st Aug 10:00AM - 3:00PM