Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Booragoon

EB Games
Shop 97 Garden City Shopping Centre
125 Riseley St
Booragoon WA 6154

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 15th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 16th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 17th Oct 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 18th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 19th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 20th Oct 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 21st Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 22nd Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 23rd Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 24th Oct 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 25th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 26th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 27th Oct 11:00AM - 5:00PM